top of page

Parish Staff & Council

We are blessed to have dedicated and gifted individuals serve God in our parish. 
Parish Staff

The Reverend Dr. Philip A. Bouknight

The Reverend Sarah Lyon Hess

The Reverend Daniel Hess

Sharon Witherell, Director of Music

Sharon Sicher, Director of Family Ministry

Bonita DeLooper, Preschool Director

Margaret Oosterman, Lay Pastoral Assistant

Debbie Tyler, Office Manager

Karen Jeffery, Office Assistant

Pidge Morgan, Tanzanian Missionary

Trinity Staff Photo- Spring 2023.jpg

Parish Council

The Parish Council serves as the governing body of Trinity Ecumenical Parish and is responsible for the life and ministry of Trinity Ecumenical Parish and its day-to-day operation. The Parish Council is accountable to the congregation as a whole and to the judicatories of the three denominations. 


The Parish Council consists of twelve people, four elected from each of the judicatories for three-year terms, and the pastors. 

*Pictured below are the current members of our Parish Council*


Council Picture 2024- Photoshop.png
bottom of page